Partnerská síť

Partnerská síť

Agrozet České Budějovice a.s.

U sirkárny 30
37155 České Budějovice
606 729 084
jelsikova@agrozetcb.cz
www.agrozet.com

Agrozet Český Krumlov

U nádraží 81
381 01 Český Krumlov
606 652 247
krumlov@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Jindřichův Hradec

Jiráskovo předměstí 865/II
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
724 257 172
hradec@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Pelhřimov

Na Lhotkách 239
393 83 Pelhřimov
607 965 095
pelhrimov@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Ražice

U nádraží 116
398 22 Ražice u Písku
602 160 937
razice@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Husinec

Výrov 30
384 21 Husinec
606 620 212
husinec@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Tábor

Čekanice 270
Tábor
606 665 094
tabor-stroje@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Havlíčkův Brod

Mírová 79
580 01 Havlíčkův Brod
602 360 845
brod@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Telnice

Telnice 428
664 59 Telnice
602 514 639
telnice@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Chomutov

Beethovenova
430 01 Chomutov
602 478 778
chomutov@agrozetcb.cz

Agrozet Prostějov

Sladkovského 14
796 00 Prostějov
602 488 261
prostejov@agrozet.cz

AGRICO s. r. o.

Čapkova 802
517 21 Týniště nad Orlicí
603 140 474
tomes@agrico-sro.cz
www.agrico-sro.cz

AGRIBAR s.r.o.

Jizerní Vtelno 10
294 31 Krnsko
724 336 976
info@agribar.cz
www.agribar.cz

AGROMAK ND s. r.o.

Lidická 155, Stroje: Michal Koníř
252 61 Jeneč
602 204 622
firma@agromaknd.cz
www.agromaknd.cz

AGROSERVIS Sedláček s.r.o.

Ústupská 579
679 74 Olešnice na Moravě
724 053 292
jan.kral@agroservis.cz
www.agroservis.cz

Agrotip Široký s.r.o.

Dolní Radechová 8
549 11 Dolní Radechová
777 680 277
siroky@agrotipsiroky.cz
www.agrotipsiroky.cz

Agrowest Plzeň a.s.

Božkovská 397/15
305 41 Plzeň
724 132 841
info@agrowest.com
www.agrowest.com

Agrowest Plzeň

Hřbitovní 952/29
312 00 Plzeň – Doubravka
602 157 876
doubravka@agrowest.com

Agrowest Domažlice

Chrastavická 154
344 01 Domažlice
724 132 844
domazlice@agrowest.com

Agrowest Klatovy

Dr. Sedláka 779/II
339 01 Klatovy
602 486 718
klatovy@agrowest.cz

Agrowest Kožlany

Družstevní ul.
331 44 Kožlany
724 164 423
kozlany@agrowest.cz

Agrowest Kynšperk nad Ohří

Pionýrská 43
357 51 Kynšperk nad Ohří
602 152 399
kynsperk@agrowest.cz

Agrowest Přeštice

Husova 1128
334 01 Přeštice
724 070 370
prestice@agrowest.cz

Agrowest Žatec

Lounská 2774
438 01 Žatec
602 477 085
zatec@agrowest.cz

Ing. Vítězslav Hatan

Arbesova 866/III
337 01 Rokycany
603 827 217
hatan.zs@tiscali.cz
www.hatan.wz.cz

MEGA – TŘEBOŇ s. r. o.

Prařská 884/II
979 01 Třeboň
728 800 880
mega.trebom@quick.cz
www.megatrebon.cz

LUME SOS s.r.o.

Nová Cerekev 145
394 15 Nová Cerekev
603 238 615
stroje@lume-sos.cz
www.lume-sos.cz

N+N Košátky s.r.o.

Provoz Kojovice 5
294 79 Kropáčova Vrutice
602 227 193
nezbeda@iol.cz
www.nn-kosatky.cz

PERAGRO s.r.o.

Přísečná 15
381 01 Český krumlov
604 261 920
martin.partl@peragro.cz
www.peragro.cz

RECAR PROFI s.r.o.

Plzeňská 168
349 01 Stříbro
603 753 615
info@recarprofi.cz
www.recarprofi.cz

STEMP s.r.o.

Slavice 98
674 01 Třebíč
603 258 498
stemp@quick.cz
www.stemp.cz

ZEAS,a.s

Pod Kunětickou horou
533 52 Staré Hradiště
602 141 211
info@zeas.cz
www.zeas.cz

ZV AGRO s.r.o.

Švermova 1373
413 01 Roudnice nad Labem
725 311 820
jezek@zvagro.cz
www.zvagro.cz

B AGRO Březová s.r.o.

Březová 130
747 44 Březová
734 567 890
prodej@b-agro.cz
www.b-agro.cz

Zobrazit vše